Annuaire des membres

Porteurs du projet :

Marie-Pierre Chambon Contact : marie-pierre.chambon@inrap.fr
Laurent Fournier Contact : laurent.fournier@inrap.fr
Edith Rivoire Contact: edith.rivoire@inrap.fr

Membres :

Céline Aunay  Contact : aunayc@yahoo.fr
Céline Barthélemy-Sylvand Contact : celine.barthelemy@inrap.fr
Cécile Bébien Contact : cecile.bebien@pair-archeologie.fr
Jérome Bouillon Contact : jerome.bouillon@inrap.fr
Dominique Canny Contact : dominique.canny@inrap.fr
Jean-Philippe Chimier Contact : jean-philippe.chimier@inrap.fr
Julien Courtois Contact : julien.courtois@orleans-agglo.fr
Fabrice Couvin Contact : fabrice.couvin@inrap.fr
Christian Cribellier Contact : christian.cribellier@culture.gouv.fr
Sylvie Crogiez-Pétrequin Contact : sylvie.crogiez-petrequin@univ-tours.fr
Vincent Drost Contact : drost_vincent@hotmail.com
Alain Ferdière Contact : ferdiere@club-internet.fr
Mélanie Fondrillon  Contact : m.fondrillon@agglo-bourgesplus.fr
Nicolas Fouillet Contact :   nicolas.fouillet@inrap.fr
Alix Fourré  Contact : alix.fourre@inrap.fr
Matthieu Gaultier Contact : mgaultier@cg37.fr
Denis Godignon Contact :    denis.godignon@inrap.fr
Magalie Guerit Contact :   magalie.guerit@inrap.fr
Laurine Guyot Contact :   laurineguyot@hotmail.fr
Philippe Husi Contact :   philippe.husi@univ-tours.fr
Etienne Jaffrot  Contact :   etienne.jaffrot@eveha.fr
Sylvain Janniard Contact :   sylvain.janniard@univ-tours.fr
Sébastien Jesset Contact :   sebastien.jesset@orleans-agglo.fr
Didier Josset  Contact : didier.josset@inrap.fr
Dominique Joly Contact :   dominique.joly@agglo-ville.chartres.fr
Stéphane Joly Contact :     stephane.joly@inrap.fr
Didier Josset Contact :   didier.josset@inrap.fr
Pascal Joyeux Contact :   pascal.joyeux@inrap.fr
Michel Kasprzyk Contact :   michel.kasprzyk@inrap.fr
Coline Lejault Contact :   coline.lejault@loiret.fr
Emmanuel Marot Contact :    Emmanuel.MAROT@agglo-bourgesplus.fr
Amaury Masquilier  Contact : amaury.masquilier@inrap.fr
Thierry Massat Contact :   thierry.massat@inrap.fr
Sébastien Millet Contact :   sebastien.millet@inrap.fr
Anne Nissen  Contact :    anne.nissen@univ-paris1.f
Florence Parot Contact :   florence.parot@inrap.fr
Pierre Perrichon Contact :   pierre.perrichon@eurelien.fr
Armelle Prévot Contact :   armelle.prevot@inrap.fr
Grégory Poitevin Contact :   gregory.poitevin@inrap.fr
Agathe Riou Contact:   agathe.riou@gmail.com
Philippe Salé Contact :    philippe.sale@inrap.fr
Hervé Sellès Contact :   herve.selles@eurelien.fr
Jonathan Simon Contact:   jonathan.simon@agglo-ville.chartres.fr
Emilie Trébuchet Contact :   emilie.trebuchet@inrap.fr
Jocelyne Vilpoux Contact :   jocelyne.vilpoux@culture.gouv.fr
Stéphane Willerval Contact :   stephane.willerval@agglo-ville.chartres.fr